Previous Next


Posted on Wed Feb 15th, 2017 @ 4:59pm by Captain Marcab Strongfellow

Hello everyone,

Help congratulate the following personnel:

Commander Marcab Revati Strongfellow
Lieutenant Commander Mikayla Lynn O`Dell
Lieutenant Commander Evangeline Mirai Tyler M.D.
Frank Theodore O'Connell

They recently received the Obsidian Fleet Merit of Time Served award.

Marcab R. Strongfellow
Commanding Officer
CDR, SB249


Previous Next

Category: General News