Previous Next

More Awards

Posted on Wed Feb 15th, 2017 @ 5:28pm by Captain Marcab Strongfellow

Hello everyone,

Help me congratulate the following personnel:

Commander Marcab Revati Strongfellow
Lieutenant Commander Mikayla Lynn O`Dell
Lieutenant Commander Mateo 'Matt' Dominguez
Lieutenant Commander Evangeline Mirai Tyler M.D.
Lieutenant Commander Brad Pennell
Captain James Racktor
Trinity Costa
Theodore 'Ted' Darkron
Frank Theodore O'Connell

They were awarded the Obsidian Fleet Service Citation.

Marcab R. Strongfellow
Commanding Officer
CDR, SB249


Previous Next

Category: General News